Insert Logo Here

Contact Information

Executive Board & Directors

 

Ian McIntosh

Chair

Director

2 Droxford Avenue
Scarborough, ON M1R 1J9
Canada
416-757-4628
chair@caorm.org
directorianmcintosh@caorm.org

Gary Baillargeon

Vice-Chair

(Pending Election)

Director

P. O. Box 981
Winchester, ON K0C 2K0
Canada
613-774-2380
vicechair@caorm.org
directorgary@caorm.org

Randy Schnarr

Secretary

Director

    secretary@caorm.org
directorrandy@caorm.org

Pete Moffett

Treasurer

Founder

Director

7 Jolie Court
St. Catharines, ON L2M 6V5
Canada
905-934-6575
treasurer@caorm.org
directorpete@caorm.org

Gerald Harper

Past Chair

Director

directorgerald@caorm.org

David King

Founder

Director

31-120 Quigley Road
Hamilton, ON L8K 6L4
Canada
905-741-6414
directordavid@caorm.org

John Johnston

Founder

Director

41 Glenview Place
Hamilton, ON L9C 6H9
Canada
905-388-9151
directorjohn@caorm.org

Ian MacLeod

Director

281 Cherrystone Drive
Pincourt, QC J7V 3V6
Canada
514-453-3567
directorianmacleod@caorm.org

Mike Walton

Director

144 Mill Street West
Acton, ON L7J 1G5
Canada
519-853-2276
directormike@caorm.org

Walter Reid

Director

2219 Council Ring Road
Mississauga, ON L5L 1B6
Canada
905-607-2859
directorwalter@caorm.org

Steve Hoshel

Director

Ontario Midwestern Chapter Chair

5077 Line 75, RR 1
Atwood, ON N0G 1B0
Canada
519-356-2473
directorsteve@caorm.org
OM Chapter Chair

Jason Essery

London and Area Chapter Chair

LA Chapter Chair

Bruce Leckie

National Capital Chapter Chair

NC Chapter Chair

Richard Morrison

Toronto
Chapter Chair

TO Chapter Chair
 

Officers

 

John Johnston

Editor

41 Glenview Place
Hamilton, ON L9C 6H9
Canada
905-388-9151
editor@caorm.org

David King

Webmaster

Membership

31-120 Quigley Road
Hamilton, ON L8K 6L4
Canada
905-741-6414
webmaster@caorm.org
membership@caorm.org

Walter Reid

Calendar

Convention Registrar

2219 Council Ring Road
Mississauga, ON L5L 1B6
Canada
905-607-2859
calendar@caorm.org
registrar@caorm.org

Vacant

Convention Manager

  conventions@caorm.org

William Waithe

Convention Clinics

clinics@caorm.org

Ian McIntosh

Chapter Support

2 Droxford Avenue
Scarborough, ON M1R 1J9
Canada
416-757-4628
chaptersupport@caorm.org
chapters@caorm.org

Steve Hoshel

Promotions Manager

5077 Line 75, RR 1
Atwood, ON N0G 1B0
Canada
519-356-2473
promosteve@caorm.org