Insert Logo Here

Structure

CARM Executive

CARM Officers

CARM Board

 
The Canadian Association of Railway Modellers Board is formed from the Executive and the Officers. To contact any of the board members please use the contact links provided below.

Contact Information

Executive

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

Gerald Harper

Chair

 
 
Canada
 
chair@caorm.org

Gary Baillargeon

Vice-Chair

P. O. Box 981
Winchester, ON  K0C 2K0
Canada
613-774-2380
vicechair@caorm.org

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

David King

Director/Founder

31-120 Quigley Road
Hamilton, ON L8K 6L4
Canada
905-560-6414
directordavid@caorm.org

John Johnston

Director/Founder

41 Glenview Place
Hamilton, ON L9C 6H9
Canada
905-388-9151
directorjohn@caorm.org

Pete Moffett

Director/Founder

7 Jolie Court
St. Catharines, ON L2M 6V5
Canada
905-934-6575
directorpete@caorm.org

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

Ian Macleod

Director Zone 1

281 Cherrystone Drive
Pincourt, QC J7V 3V6
Canada
514-453-3567
zone1@caorm.org

Ted Rafuse

Director Zone 2

181 Armour Court
Cobourg, ON K9A 4S6
Canada
905-372-8375
zone2@caorm.org

Vacant

Director Zone 3

zone3@caorm.org

Vacant

Director Zone 4

zone4@caorm.org

 

Officers

 

John Johnston

Editor

41 Glenview Place
Hamilton, ON L9C 6H9
Canada
905-388-9151
editor@caorm.org

Pete Moffett

Treasurer

7 Jolie Court
St. Catharines, ON L2M 6V5
Canada
905-934-6575
treasurer@caorm.org

Pete Moffett

Secretary

7 Jolie Court
St. Catharines, ON L2M 6V5
Canada
905-934-6575
secretary@caorm.org

David King

Webmaster

31-120 Quigley Road
Hamilton, ON L8K 6L4
Canada
905-560-6414
webmaster@caorm.org

Walter Reid

Calendar

2219 Council Ring Road
Mississauga, ON L5L 1B6
Canada
905-607-2859
calendar@caorm.org

Ian McIntosh

Membership Manager

2 Droxford Ave.
Scarborough, ON M1R 1J9
Canada
416-757-4628
membership@caorm.org

Vacant

Convention Manager

conventions@caorm.org

Walter Reid

Convention Registrar

2219 Council Ring Road
Mississauga, ON L5L 1B6
Canada
905-607-2859
registrar@caorm.org

 

Gary Baillargeon

Chapter
Coordinator

P. O. Box 981
Winchester, ON K0C 2K0
Canada
613-774-2380
chapters@caorm.org

Steve Hoshel

Promotions Manager

5077 Line 75, RR 1
Atwood, ON N0G 1B0
Canada
519-356-2473
promosteve@caorm.org